Client Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it – here’s what our anglers say:

Tom Worthington
Tom Worthington
July 11, 2022.
Verified
Captain Travis was awesome. 5 stars all the way. Kept us on fish the whole time. He grew up fishing Cedar Key area and knew where the fish were. We Loved his passion for being on the water and his devotion to wildlife and conservation. Besides that he has a great attitude and personality. You won’t go wrong hiring Travis!
Jessica Buckley
Jessica Buckley
June 25, 2022.
Verified
If you want an experience with a REAL fisherman then you need to book with Travis. Travis is extremely professional, was on time and communicative, and truly knows his stuff. The waters were rough and he called us the day before to warn us it may be tough fishing and asked if we would like to reschedule. We decided to risk it and we are glad we did! We had to fish 6+ spots but we were able to catch 3 “firsts”. It was such a fun experience. He’s the real deal.
I-Shien Shiao
I-Shien Shiao
June 20, 2022.
Verified
Capt Travis was PHENOMENAL! This was my first time out fishing on a boat and Capt. Travis gave us an experience of a lifetime! He is very responsive and got us scheduled right away! On the trip, he was patient, kind and VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! He found the most beautiful spots and we hooked em! Will recommend 100x over and come back again! Thank you for a great day Travis!
Michelle Sundberg
Michelle Sundberg
June 17, 2022.
Verified
Capt Travis is incredible! Amazing vibe and amazing fisherman. We had the best time and my husband caught a HUGE snook. We look forward to joining him again soon. Thanks, Captain Travis!!
Jesse Woodring
Jesse Woodring
June 10, 2022.
Verified
Travis and I go way back to the Bassfederation days! Even back then he was a special fisherman, and today he showed me and my son a unbelievable time... definitely was the best trip I've ever chartered.. Within minutes he had us on a 15 plus pound snook. Later in the day we site fished for black drum and that is its own experience. My son is 6 years old and at the end of the day it was the best fishing trip hes ever been on. He and I go fishing almost every weekend, but captain Travis Blucher knew how to keep us entertained, and focused all day long.
Marie Romano
Marie Romano
May 29, 2022.
Verified
What an experience! We had an outstanding 1/2 day fishing with Travis. He knows the waters of Cedar Key and where to find fish. He gave the best assistance and instruction. Go fish with him, you won’t be disappointed!
Lizzie Walters
Lizzie Walters
May 19, 2022.
Verified
We had a blast fishing with Travis! Caught my biggest fish ever with him on the first cast of the day! We had a great day of fishing with him and will definitely recommend him to our friends in the area.
John Guiliano
John Guiliano
April 29, 2022.
Verified
Capt Travis was top notch. Awesome boat, great knowledge of the area to put us on some fish. Can’t wait to book again.
Garrett Drake
Garrett Drake
April 13, 2022.
Verified
Captain Travis was a great character. He was fun and had amazing knowledge of the water. We went after many species. When we caught a Ladyfish we used it as bait to catch tons of huge Redfish. Captain Travis gave us great advice, and helped us catch a lot of fish. On the way back he gave us a tour of the area and pointed out fun things. All in all we had a wonderful day and would highly recommend him.
Garrett Dieck
Garrett Dieck
April 12, 2022.
Verified
My son and I went on a full day charter and all around had a great time. Travis put us on some nice red fish in less than optimal conditions. Not only did we catch fish but Travis taught us some great techniques for topwater fishing and a whole lot about Cedar Key. I would highly recommend Travis - we will not hesitate to fish with him next time we are in town. Great guy and quality guide!

Check out our other online reviews!

contact information

Text us or contact us on our social media!

Search our website:

Call Now ButtonCall Now